Hap the Helpful

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2005: Hap the Helpful
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mike Morse on Thursday, February 28, 2008 - 09:26 pm:

Hap, I've been on this forum for only about a year as I'm new to restoring my own T, but I must tell you, you've got to be the most helpful person that posts on this board. A number of other guys have been very helpful too, but you always jump in and provide a ton of helpful information even with the simplest beginner questions.

I don't know if this is because you are trying to coerce people into looking for numbers or names in strange places on their T's for you or what (ha), but I really appreciate your help!

Yes, probably should have been a private message, but with some of the occasional negativity around here I figured this might be beneficial to the board as well!

Thanks,

Mike

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mike Walker, NW AR. on Thursday, February 28, 2008 - 09:41 pm:

Mike M. -- A little "positivity" is welcome here. And I agree with you that Hap is one of the nicest of the nice guys on this forum or any other. (Of course, if you can shoot him a body number now and then, it helps.) :-)

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Tim Jeandrevin on Thursday, February 28, 2008 - 09:45 pm:

Hap also has an absolutely endless supply of helpful links! :-) thanks from me too hap!

Tim

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Larry on Thursday, February 28, 2008 - 10:47 pm:

Hap--yes I agee he is one of the best
Thank You Hap........ Larry

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Hap Tucker on Thursday, February 28, 2008 - 11:03 pm: