Hassler Shock set

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Classifieds: Hassler Shock set
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Brian Healey on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 01:41 pm:

I am not an expert on Hassler but think this represents a fulls set for front and rear. If I am missing something other than the bolts please correct me. For sale, $300 for the full set plus shipping. PM or text/call 315-five2five-1646 or email bhealey(at)northland.net

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Brian Healey on Friday, August 11, 2017 - 03:47 pm:

No movement on the hasslers, am I off on price?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Scott Conger on Friday, August 11, 2017 - 08:18 pm:

Brian

they are a nifty accessory and look to be in very nice shape...I'd be inclined to put them on your car if I were you.

I have pancake Hasslers on my runabout and love them. I live at the end of a 2 mile gravel/dirt/rut road and they work great.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Brian Healey on Friday, August 11, 2017 - 08:41 pm:

I have 3 or 4 full sets decided to sell half and keep half. What is value of a set?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Scott Conger on Friday, August 11, 2017 - 11:16 pm: