I hate to ask....

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2014: I hate to ask....
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By michael grady on Monday, January 27, 2014 - 01:02 pm:

Because I have already installed it.

16 touring. Is the too if the wind screen supposed to fold toward the driver or away?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Dave Huson, Berthoud, Co. on Monday, January 27, 2014 - 01:05 pm:

Michael Grady:

I am not sure what a wind screen is but if its the small piece in front of the forward bow its supposed to go in front of the windshield.

picture

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Seth from NC on Monday, January 27, 2014 - 01:06 pm:

Michael I'm no expert but I think it folds in towards the driver.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Dave Huson, Berthoud, Co. on Monday, January 27, 2014 - 01:06 pm:

picture

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Steve Tomaso - Milton,WA on Monday, January 27, 2014 - 01:07 pm:

'14 on up fold towards the driver.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Seth from NC on Monday, January 27, 2014 - 01:08 pm:

Hey Dave - contrary to what some of the folks on the board will tell you - if I can't see the picture when I hit the "preview" button, then it doesn't show up when I hit "post." Every single time my pictures are jacked up on the preview they remain jacked up on the actual post.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mark Gregush Portland Oregon on Monday, January 27, 2014 - 01:14 pm:

16 folds to the driver same as 15 to end of horizontal windshield.