EBAY selling humor by seller

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2014: EBAY selling humor by seller
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By David Kriegel Mishawaka Indiana on Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:27 pm:

I am NOT an art expert but if this "Model T: sells for OVER $ 18,000 I will donate $ 100 to the Museum

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Antique-Rare-Early-1900s-Henry-Ford-Model-T-Car-Monument-Cast-Iron-Marble-/181345056981?pt=Art_Sculpture&hash=item2a3901f8d5

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By William L Vanderburg on Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:36 pm:

Somebody is smoking CRACK, and in large quantities.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Steve Jelf, Parkerfield KS on Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:50 pm:

Come on, guys. It's a very unique 1908 coupe. It couldn't get any uniquer. I highly recommend it to any serious Model T aficionado, and I'll be happy to sell a bridge in New York to go with it.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Robert Scott Owens on Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:51 pm:

I think my neighbor is sell that toy car. He smokes enough crack to try something like this. And he is as goofy as this seller. Scott

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Dick Lodge - St Louis MO on Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 11:26 pm:

Steve, I don't think it's "very unique," I think it's the "uniquest..."

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mark Stewart -Calif. on Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 11:40 pm: