WANTED Repair Help Washougal / Camas WA 98671

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2015: WANTED Repair Help Washougal / Camas WA 98671
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Keith Buckley on Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 03:35 am:

I am in urgent need for someone with hands-on knowledge and time, to get my 1925 Model T Fordor, started, And teach me to Drive it! It Started and Ran perfect, until (I), put a new Commutator Pull Rod on it, now it won't start. I am a Newbie, so please be gentle with me. I'm hoping someone could spare me some time, to come take a look at it for me. I'll gladly pay you for your time, as long as you know what your doing. I'm about 20 miles drive from Portland, OR.,(PDX). I am a Visual Learner, so I am trying to soak up as much information, that this old computer can give to me. You can email me at: bucks25t AT aol DOT com, and I can give more information and my telephone number, or maybe you know someone in this neck of the woods. Thanks for reading the post, and I look forward, to hearing from you.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Will Copeland - Trenton, New Jersey on Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 04:40 am: