How to contact members

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2015: How to contact members
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Bill Leonard on Monday, March 09, 2015 - 10:11 am:

I am new to the MTFCA and the Forum. So far I have found a lot of good information (thanks to everyone who has posted). However, I haven't been able to find a place to search for existing members, particularly people who belong to the MTFCA and I have their names. Can someone help me out? Thanks very much for the information.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Roger Karlsson, southern Sweden on Monday, March 09, 2015 - 10:29 am:

Here's a way to see if there are more forum members from Pennsylvania: http://goo.gl/Ow06zy

There is no demand to be a MTFCA member to participate in the MTFCA forum, so some aren't. (I've joined the Swedish Model T club for example)

Here is a listing of local chapters in PA:
http://www.mtfca.com/clubpages/chapters.htm#pa

MTFCI also has two chapters listed for PA: http://www.modelt.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=5&Itemid=15#P A

Good luck finding local T:ers :-)

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Steve Jelf, Parkerfield KS on Monday, March 09, 2015 - 10:30 am:

Click on the person's name. At the bottom of the profile is a link to send a PM. To find something a person has posted so you can click his name, use the keyword search at the top of this page. Be sure you put the name in quotes. Example: "Jack Smith". If you leave off the quotes, you'll get everybody named Jack and everybody named Smith.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mike Walker, NW AR on Monday, March 09, 2015 - 11:25 am: