Vintage Ford On CD--update?????

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2015: Vintage Ford On CD--update?????
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Charles W. Little South Paris, Maine on Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 09:58 am:

Is anyone beside me interested in having the club issue an update of the "Vintage Ford on CD" to include years since 2000? I AM NOT volunteering since I have no technical knowledge or skill, but someone did the Vol 1-Vol 35 set almost 15 years ago, so there must be some folks who could do it. While I have those, I would like to have the past 10-14 (or fifteen by the time it would come out) years.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Scott Batta - Dayton, Ohio on Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:40 pm:

i would be interested in having a copy. i am also looking for a complete set of vintage ford paperback set. i knew i should have jumped on the set that recently sold.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Bill dugger on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 12:45 am:

Charles I think that would be a great idea if someone could do the job. I have them up to the 2000 year, I think that was by Bruce, I think.

If it cam=n be done for a reasonable price.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Gary London, Camarillo, CA on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 12:50 am:

I'd go for an update set

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Hap Tucker in Sumter SC on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 07:12 am:

Yes, I would also be interested in an update, as it allows you to quickly search for key words. Also once loaded on the computer they don't get lost in the stack.