Help Wanted: Portland/Vancouver WA. Area My "T" won't Start

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2015: Help Wanted: Portland/Vancouver WA. Area My "T" won't Start
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Keith Buckley on Friday, July 24, 2015 - 04:33 pm:

I live in Washougal, Wa. 98671. I'm really desperate to find someone with Model T experience to help me diagnose and get it running again, I'm a newbie with T's so I'm still learning about them. I have another thread on the forum here, which is about the exhaust pipe turning RED HOT, while on my first drive with it. Please read that, to give you an idea of what's going on. I just aggravated, an old back injury a couple of days ago, so I am having trouble walking right now, so climbing under the car it out of the question right now. So,if you please spare your time and experience with me, and have a look at the old girl, I am willing to compensate you the best I can. ANYONE???? You can email me at the address in my Profile, or answer back to this thread, Thanks for your time. Keith

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Keith Buckley on Friday, July 24, 2015 - 04:38 pm:

See post Below this one for more info..

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mike Robison on Friday, July 24, 2015 - 05:02 pm:

Call us @ Ford-N-More, We are in Spokane, and will We'll help talk you through getting that T going. 509-535-7789
Mike

(Message edited by mikerobison on July 24, 2015)

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By brass car guy on Friday, July 24, 2015 - 10:50 pm: