Cal Poly Motor Car Association- my T stands out!

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2015: Cal Poly Motor Car Association- my T stands out!
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Michael Saggese on Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:57 pm:

I'm a member of the student car club on campus at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, and I've always had something a little "different". My 26 coupe really stands out- it's the oldest car by just under 50 years.

The club consist of mostly Japanese cars, with a few BMW enthusiasts. I can't keep up with their alphanumeric naming schemes, but it's fun to talk cars all the same.

CPMCA

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Dick Fischer - Arroyo Grande, CA on Monday, October 26, 2015 - 12:10 am:

What an unusual collection of cars. Only one normal vehicle in the bunch that I can identify.

Dick
(CP AERO 1964)

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Tyrone Thomas - Topeka KS on Monday, October 26, 2015 - 12:26 am:

Where did you park your car?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Michael Saggese on Monday, October 26, 2015 - 12:29 am:

Dick, you may recognize the Aero Hangar-

T at the Aero Hangar

I'm in the process of stripping the paint to do a bit of bodywork, pardon the primer.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Bill in Adelaida Calif on Monday, October 26, 2015 - 09:50 am:

Dang I don't even recognise that part of the campus. Aero looks the same but the first pic, nope.
Have you driven the T over the grade?

Bill
Mech Ag 76

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By G.R.Cheshire on Monday, October 26, 2015 - 10:01 am: