Newb ,and a pile of 21 runabout .

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2016: Newb ,and a pile of 21 runabout .
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Michael Snyder on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 02:15 pm:

Hello , im new to this model T thing, have always loved these cars ,and finally found a worthy project that i could afford . i'm hoping to meet people nearby who share this interest . i've enjoyed the very informative forum for awhile . i would like to share this project and its progress.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Michael Snyder on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 02:18 pm:

Once i get it figured out i will be posting pics ,and would love to hear from people with so much more knowledge of these cars .

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Bill Harper - Keene, NH on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 02:20 pm:

Welcome Michael,

When you can, please post some pictures. We all will cheer you on. I looked at your profile and like your personal quote as one never knows when the tide will change...... Good Luck with your project. Bill

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Michael Snyder on Monday, February 22, 2016 - 02:28 pm:

thank you 1st attempt at pic sending.i need to resize images ...ok I'll try again later rite now I'm too excited working on the wood repairs!

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Michael Snyder on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 02:12 am:

image/bmp
20160206_161351.bmp (31.1 k)
trying to get the picture thing figured out . this is a pic of the frame getting ready for paint