Is this overkill?

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2016: Is this overkill?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Lyle Nelson Mission Hill SD on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 01:52 pm:

This is my first attempt at posting a picture- so bear with me, please. Pictures show my magnet charging apparatus. The weight is five pounds.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By G.R.Cheshire on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 02:09 pm:

don't look like "overkill" to me just means you don't have to charge them as often:-)

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Lyle Nelson Mission Hill SD on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 02:12 pm:

Missed one picture-

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Lyle Nelson Mission Hill SD on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 02:15 pm:

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Anthonie Boer --- Klaaswaal NL on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 04:07 pm:

I have about 5 kg that is 11 pounds . But for that I have to grind the 'legs'
charger
charger
Toon

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Steve Jelf, Parkerfield KS on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 09:03 pm:

Lyle, how about showing the wiring and the power source?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Ken Todd, ............Red Deer, Alberta on Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 11:17 am:

If you keep overloading the meter like that you'll knock it out of calibration.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Lyle Nelson Mission Hill SD on Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 12:10 pm:

I could not load this picture for some reason...