Tin Lizzie for Liz, A 3 year project

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2016: Tin Lizzie for Liz, A 3 year project
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Harvey Cash - Winnemucca Nevada on Friday, February 26, 2016 - 08:53 am:

Put the finishing touches on the 1927 Coupe that I have been building for my sister for the last 3 years. Took my first real road test yesterday, seems to run and drive just like it should. Added a couple of pictures of the beginning. Just thought I'd share. Harv. lizlizlizlizliz

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By James A. Mahaffey on Friday, February 26, 2016 - 09:00 am:

Very, very nice, Harv. The car looks sharp and sparkling new. Your sister is a lucky person!

Jim

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Steven Thum on Friday, February 26, 2016 - 09:22 am:

Beautiful job, thanks for sharing.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Gary Schreiber- Santa Isabel Ecuador on Friday, February 26, 2016 - 09:23 am:

Looks great. She should have miles of fun :-) And I'm a sucker for white walls :-)

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Don Booth@ Bay City, Mi on Friday, February 26, 2016 - 10:24 am:

Nothing as satisfying as a well done project. You should be proud of the fact you have kept this historic vehicle alive for many more generations to appreciate!

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Bill Harper - Keene, NH on Friday, February 26, 2016 - 10:26 am:

Wow Harvey, you have been a Busy Boy! Bravo!

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Tom Rootlieb on Friday, February 26, 2016 - 10:33 am: