OT/ is it April fools day???

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2016: OT/ is it April fools day???
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By justin cox on Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 12:23 am:

I hope this is a joke. I am not good at computers so can someone tell me if this is real?

http://abcnews.com.co/obama-executive-order-bans-pledge-of-allegiance-in-schools /

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mike Esik on Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 12:25 am:

I swear-he is the Devil.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mike Esik on Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 12:26 am:

be it ....a quiet one!

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Frank Harris from Long Beach, CA on Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 01:19 am:

He must have a legal reason, I'd like to hear it substantiated before I make a judgement.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Jim Eviston on Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 01:35 am:

Hoax.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Marv Konrad (Green Bay Area) on Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 02:36 am:

http://www.snopes.com/pledge-of-allegiance-ban/
I apologize. I don't always agree with Snopes, but I had shared it with Justin before checking. Apologies to all.
Marv

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Steve Jelf, Parkerfield KS on Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 07:51 am:

The giveaway is .co in the URL. It's a propaganda site masquerading as ABC News.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Dick Lodge - St Louis MO on Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 09:02 am: