1st time post ( Model T Go kart tin Lizzie )

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2016: 1st time post ( Model T Go kart tin Lizzie )
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Paul Goddard on Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 06:06 pm:

Hello, This is my first time posting. Although I do not own a REAL Model T yet. I do have a
Model T Go Kart. Also known as a Tin Lizzie. this one was found in a barn in upstate NY. I did a lot of work to it to make her look the way she does now. I have taken her to many car shows and she sure does get ALOT of attention. Even met a few people who have had or have one still. Hopefully 1 day soon I will have a real Model T. I love the site. Seams like a lot of great people and info out their. Thanks for looking.
Paul

(Message edited by model p on August 21, 2016)

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Chuck Lebeda, Humboldt, SD on Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 06:16 pm:

How about posting a picture of Tin Lizzie?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Paul Goddard on Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 06:48 pm:

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Paul Goddard on Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 06:53 pm:

Chuck, Here it is. Hope you like it.
Paul

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Paul Goddard ( Farm Country NJ ) on Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 07:09 pm:

Lizzie

Old Barn Find Tin Lizzie

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Ed in California on Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 07:46 pm:

Those are neat. I wouldn't fit though. I saw one years ago that had steel fenders, and the front axle looked like a mini-t axle.