OT Show us your shop or man cave :-)

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2016: OT Show us your shop or man cave :-)
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Darren J Wallace, Woodstock,Ont. Canada on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 10:31 am:

I've enjoyed many of the "Show Us Your.." threads. I thought I'd start one myself. If you are using antique machine tools, I'm very keen to see what you use! I've been a tool and die machinist for 35 years and since 2009, I've put together my own shop to do my old car repairs, as well as antique phonograph and music boxes.Cheers!

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mark Strange - Hillsboro, MO on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 10:47 am:

Wow, very nice! Mine is much more modest. :-)

(Message edited by cudaman on December 27, 2016)

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mark Strange - Hillsboro, MO on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 10:51 am:

Trying again with new pictures. :-)

pic1

pic2

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By G.R.Cheshire on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 11:27 am:

No Way mine is much too dis-organized,My own wife doesn't understand how I can find anything.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Arnold on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 12:18 pm:

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mark Strange - Hillsboro, MO on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 12:20 pm:

Arnold, what is the file size on each of your pictures? There is a limit of 250K per picture on this old forum software. Here is a way to reduce the file size on a Windows machine:

http://www.mtfca.com/discus/messages/506218/541631.html?1431838921