Is this a Pullford kit?

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2017: Is this a Pullford kit?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Jared Buckert on Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:22 pm:

Hey gang. I'm needing some help identifying a slightly obscure accessory. There's an auction in Iowa later this month that has what I believe to be a Pullford tractor conversion kit on it. I'd like to own one of these kits, because they were built in Quincy Illinois, about forty miles from my hometown. The problem is I've done extensive research on these kits, but I'm no expert. I'm hoping that someone out there who owns one of these kits can look at the pictures and tell me if it's a Pullford or one of the other numerous kits built to convert a T into a tractor.

If the pictures aren't very good, blame my cousin. He was doing the recon for me, as I was at work and he was avoiding family. Haha

Pullford?

Pullford?

Pullford?

Pullford?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Dean Yoder, Iowa City IA. on Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 09:37 pm:

definity NOT pullford . May be a Shaw?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Dallas landers on Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 09:39 pm:

Its very cool. Good luck!

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Koke Twigg-Smith on Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 11:30 pm:

Pull Ford says so on the hub caps of the driven wheels.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Ron in Central Massachusetts on Monday, April 17, 2017 - 06:40 am:

It's Pullford.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Jim williams Baldwinsville NY. on Monday, April 17, 2017 - 08:00 am: