New Model T owner

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2017: New Model T owner
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Carl Finchum on Monday, June 26, 2017 - 01:03 am:

Hello MTFCA.I'm a new member and just acquired a 1919 Touring. Been lurking for a while and decided to take the plunge. Hope to find a club here in central Indiana but have been reading the forum a lot. I'm a complete novice and sure to have a lot of questions.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Bob Coiro on Monday, June 26, 2017 - 01:18 am:

Welcome!
Good to have you aboard!
Can you post some pictures of your car?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Carl Finchum on Monday, June 26, 2017 - 01:46 am:

Sure, hope to figure out how to post pictures. Baby steps....

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Roger Karlsson, southern Sweden on Monday, June 26, 2017 - 03:59 am:

Welcome,
There is a club connected to MTFCI in Indianapolis:
https://www.modelt.org/chapter-listing.html
But there are MTFCA chapters in Indiana too:
http://www.mtfca.com/clubpages/chapters.htm#in

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mike Perigo - Linton, IN on Monday, June 26, 2017 - 07:33 am:

Welcome Carl,

Glad to gave another Model T owner in Indiana!

Hope to meet you someday.

Mike

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Carl Finchum on Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:06 pm:

So here it is, my new 1919 Touring, "Ollie". Is there anyone in the Indianapolis, IN area that belongs to a club? I'm having trouble finding one.