Any interest in starting T club in Georgia area?

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2017: Any interest in starting T club in Georgia area?
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Robert Brough on Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:23 am:

I'm a newbie, but getting the bug bad. Frustrated that no T club in GA. I've see a few posts and threads from forum members in GA. Heck, even if it's only an internet group only, can't we get something started in Georgia.
I know it's a big state, but even we get together once or twice a year, that's 200 percent more than we got now.
I'll contact national and see if they can proide a list of GA members, but privacy issues may prevent that. So I'll throw this thread out and if you have any interst, respond, or send me a PM.

I'll take the ball and run with it. If the interest is there.

I'm in the Atlanta area, but used to trailing to events with my WWII jeep. So, have T, will travel.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Seth in Alabama on Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:46 am:

Robert, the Tennessee T's are very active and not terribly far from you in Atlanta. I'm in northern Alabama and do all of my riding around with those folks.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Timothy Miller on Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:18 pm:

I am in the Savannah area and have joined the SC club. A lot of their meets are in Columbia, but have other meets around the state. They are a really good group, and you would be more than welcome at any meet. Scmodeltford.org

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Susan Yaeger on Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:48 pm: