I think I will play the Lotto today

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2018: I think I will play the Lotto today
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Will Copeland - West Melbourne Florida on Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:20 am:

While working on my 40 Chevy today I dropped a socket and it fell to the middle of the truck and rolled out the front!

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mark Lynn-Colorado on Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:04 am:

I agree, was there a hole in the floor? He, he.
take it when you get it.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Tod Wirth - Richfield, WI on Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:34 am:

I'm sorry, that it just not possible. As a professional technician, I have long known about the physical law called "Tool Centrix". "Any tool or part you drop will bounce or roll to the center of the vehicle". What you are claiming defies the laws of physics. It just can't happen! ;)

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Scott Owens on Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:23 pm:

Its a chevy. They start rusting from t he factory. Scott

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Michael Pawelek Brookshire, Texas on Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:51 pm:

A friend in Highschool drove a early 1960's Chevy Stationwagon with a straight 6 and Three on the column. You could open the hood and see more ground than engine!

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By William Dizer on Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:57 pm: