OT NJ res. needs help with PA100

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2018: OT NJ res. needs help with PA100
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Fords Masterpiece . nj on Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:19 am:

Im a NJ resident looking to get a PA100 to sale on PA Swapmeet . It looks very complicated .
Thanks for the help and feel free to pm me.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mark Gregush Portland Oregon on Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:37 am:

? What is a PA100 and what is PA Swapmeet? Can you post a link?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Fords Masterpiece . nj on Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:44 am:

Mark : Pennsylvania - PA100 is a licence needed to be able to sale at flea markets , Swap meet etc in the state of PA.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mark Gregush Portland Oregon on Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:55 am:

Is this what you are asking about;
https://www.pa100.state.pa.us/Registration.htm
If so sorry can't help, but if it is, you might try asking a question with more information like; I live in NJ and and want fill out the tax forms for selling in Pennsylvania. Has anyone filled out the PA100 tax form that can offer some advice?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Mark Gregush Portland Oregon on Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:56 am:

We were posting at the same time. :-)

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Keith Gumbinger, Kenosha, WI on Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:26 pm: