New Member here

Topics Last Day Last Week Tree View    Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Program Credits    New Messages Keyword Search Contact Moderators Edit Profile Administration
Model T Ford Forum: Forum 2009: New Member here
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By John Adcox on Saturday, June 06, 2009 - 08:40 am:

I just purchased a 26 fordor, it looks original. looking forward to working on it see attachments

photo 1

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By James on Saturday, June 06, 2009 - 08:55 am:

Looks like you got something nice there John. I like that roof luggage rack! Is she running yet? I am new to the Model T myself, I have a '25 runabout I picked up in October. I wanted to find a nice project car like yours so I could tinker, but everybody kept buying them just before I found out were they were hidden. I ended up finding a Model A project instead so my T has company out in the barn. Very cool looking car, do you plan a full resto, or get it running and keep her as is?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Denny on Saturday, June 06, 2009 - 09:00 am:

John,

A safety inspection of the steering, bearings, and rear end a gallon of gas, and a quart of oil and your off to a "T" adventure! All though this is the first fordor I've seen with the luggage rack on the roof instead of the running boards.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By John Adcox on Saturday, June 06, 2009 - 09:10 am: