Page 1 of 1

Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:41 am
by Dan Hatch
Just finished another batch of Stevens Front Axle Tooling. Sorry but there has been a price increase.
Upper Tapered Reamers. $210.00 each
218F9347-26F3-4D75-AEA8-9F7190955B58.jpeg
Bottom Reamer/Tap. $160.00 each
1A184A2F-E08E-439E-B899-5F780490662C.jpeg
Upper inserts $3.50 each
B0E258CE-E04E-402D-95F5-03FD9374827D.jpeg
Lower Threaded Inserts $5.50 each
2147F565-C325-4EC9-BC7D-09917545E213.jpeg
Email me at address in pictures. Thanks Dan
433E87C1-8B5D-4E57-AEF0-D971C84ABB77.jpeg
433E87C1-8B5D-4E57-AEF0-D971C84ABB77.jpeg (50.1 KiB) Viewed 1779 times

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Mon Sep 21, 2020 4:16 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:03 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Fri Sep 25, 2020 1:15 pm
by Jack Putnam, in Ohio
I have the Steven's Front Axle FRAME available to go with Dans tooling. The frame is $275 plus USPS. jputnam(at)wcoil.com

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:42 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:47 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:28 am
by Dan Hatch
This maybe last batch.

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Sun Oct 11, 2020 11:24 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 12:05 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2020 9:49 am
by Pep C Strebeck
E-mail sent.

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2020 9:19 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:53 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2020 1:20 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:16 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Thu Oct 22, 2020 10:58 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:14 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top again

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:11 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2020 9:24 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2020 9:37 am
by perry kete
Dan,

I'm sending an e-mail to purchase additional inserts.

I have purchased your tooling as well as Jack's tooling frame and I must say that both of you have produced a quality product and I am very pleased.

Denny

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2020 6:35 pm
by perry kete
Dan,

I received your email and have followed your instructions so a letter is in the mail to you.

Denny

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:35 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:36 pm
by perry kete
Dan,

I have received the package of inserts today and everything arrived in good condition. As always a quality product.

Denny

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Mon Nov 16, 2020 10:36 am
by Dan Hatch
Thanks Denny. Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2020 12:32 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2020 3:42 pm
by Dan Hatch
If anyone wants some tooling this batch is going fast. Better get it while you can. Thanks Dan

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:29 pm
by nsbrassnut
Hi Dan

PM sent.

Jeff
Nova Scotia

Re: Stevens Front Axle Tooling FS

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2020 8:32 am
by Dan Hatch
As I said this batch of tooling is going fast. If you want any better get it now. Thanks Dan