Page 1 of 1

For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2020 12:33 pm
by Burlingtontguy
I still have a large collection of "T" parts for sale : Engines, Frames, Rear axles, Front axles, springs front and rear,enough parts to put 5 speedster chassis together and more, some sheet metal ,, Send me an e-mail or call me at 401-932-3191 with your needs... It all has to go 3 barns full, Thanks, Dennis,,,,Located in Connecticut come on down and shop.

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:26 pm
by Burlingtontguy
To the top

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:21 pm
by Burlingtontguy
To The top

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:04 pm
by TRDxB2
Some pictures might help

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 pm
by Burlingtontguy
to the top

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Sun Nov 01, 2020 12:31 pm
by Burlingtontguy
to the top

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2020 6:51 pm
by Jonah D'Avella
Please post some pictures.

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2020 7:54 pm
by Burlingtontguy
To the Top

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Fri Nov 06, 2020 4:18 pm
by Burlingtontguy
to the top

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 9:26 pm
by Burlingtontguy
To the top

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:45 pm
by Burlingtontguy
to the top

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:36 pm
by Burlingtontguy
to the top

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2020 8:29 pm
by Burlingtontguy
to the top now

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2020 1:15 pm
by Ken Buhler
Hello Dennis, I sent an email July 28, did you get it?
Ken Buhler

Re: For Sale 49 year old collection of "T" parts

Posted: Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:54 pm
by Burlingtontguy
To The to pagain