1912 Steering column

Post parts wanted or for sale here

Topic author
W Austen
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:42 pm
First Name: Bill
Last Name: Austen
Location: CA

1912 Steering column

Post by W Austen » Fri May 24, 2019 11:53 am

Nice 1912 steering column with off set hole $775.00 plus shipping continental US and paypal only
Bill Austen morefordatnetzerodotnet
Attachments
P1000661.jpg
stercol12.jpg
12stercol.jpg


Topic author
W Austen
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:42 pm
First Name: Bill
Last Name: Austen
Location: CA

Re: 1912 Steering column

Post by W Austen » Sat May 25, 2019 9:38 am

This column is a lot better than the pictures show


Topic author
W Austen
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:42 pm
First Name: Bill
Last Name: Austen
Location: CA

Re: 1912 Steering column

Post by W Austen » Tue May 28, 2019 1:31 pm

Bump


Topic author
W Austen
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:42 pm
First Name: Bill
Last Name: Austen
Location: CA

Re: 1912 Steering column

Post by W Austen » Sat Jun 01, 2019 4:47 pm

$750 + shipping


Psainslie
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:13 pm
First Name: Patrick
Last Name: Ainslie
Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI

Re: 1912 Steering column

Post by Psainslie » Tue Jun 04, 2019 5:25 pm

Mr Austen. Is the steering column still for sale? Pat


Topic author
W Austen
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:42 pm
First Name: Bill
Last Name: Austen
Location: CA

Re: 1912 Steering column

Post by W Austen » Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:49 am

Still available


Topic author
W Austen
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:42 pm
First Name: Bill
Last Name: Austen
Location: CA

Re: 1912 Steering column

Post by W Austen » Wed Jun 12, 2019 1:16 pm

Last chance $700. plus shipping


Topic author
W Austen
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:42 pm
First Name: Bill
Last Name: Austen
Location: CA

Re: 1912 Steering column

Post by W Austen » Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:26 pm

Thanks MTFCA this item is gone.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic