Page 1 of 1

FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 10:57 am
by Henry K. Lee
Completely rebuilt and ready to go.

$1,000.00 plus shipping. Email if interested.

IMG_1924.jpg
IMG_1925.jpg

All the Best,

Hank

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:14 pm
by Henry K. Lee
This Jumbo is an underdrive/direct drive unit. Thanks Robert for the phone call!

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:59 am
by colorado_kid
Hank are the Warfords the same dimensions? Length? as this Jumbo?

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:40 am
by Henry K. Lee
I will have to measure to be certain.

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:44 am
by Henry K. Lee
Warlords are 12”, and this Jumbo is 10 1/2”.

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 12:35 pm
by Henry K. Lee
Free shipping in the lower 48.

Hank

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 am
by Henry K. Lee
BTT

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 2:53 pm
by Henry K. Lee
BTT

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 4:40 pm
by Henry K. Lee
BTT

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:23 pm
by Henry K. Lee
BTT

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 4:17 pm
by Henry K. Lee
$900.00

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:19 pm
by Henry K. Lee
BTT

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Tue Dec 03, 2019 6:38 pm
by Henry K. Lee
$800.00, Free shipping until 15 December.

Re: FS Rebuilt Jumbo Transmission

Posted: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:36 am
by Henry K. Lee
BTT, frame mount not included.